Contact Us

Gary W. Sackett – President
Sackett Corporation |1900 Point West Way #273 | Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 927-6800 Ext 201 | (916) 927-1493 Fax
gsackett@sackettcorp.com

Barry Trubitsky – Vice-President/Property Manager
Sackett Corporation |1900 Point West Way #273 | Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 927-6800 Ext 202 | (916) 927-1493 Fax
btrubitsky@sackettcorp.com

Mac Upshaw – Operations Manager
Sackett Corporation |1900 Point West Way #273 | Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 927-6800 Ext 205 | (916) 927-1493 Fax
mupshaw@sackettcorp.com

Linda Ryan – Controller
Sackett Corporation |1900 Point West Way #273 | Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 927-6800 Ext 203 | (916) 927-1493 Fax
lryan@sackettcorp.com

Jean Pritchett – Administrative Assistant
Sackett Corporation |1900 Point West Way #273 | Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 927-6800 Ext 210 | (916) 927-1493 Fax
jpritchett@sackettcorp.com

Dianna Douglas
Broadway Senior Center – Site Manager
5200 Broadway | Sacramento, CA 95820 | (916) 456-4731
ddouglas@sackettcorp.com

Sandy Bennett
Gloria Drive Apartments – Site Manager
7201 Gloria Drive | Sacramento, CA 95831 | (916) 424-4099
12th & D – Asst. Manager
1217 D Street | Sacramento, CA 95816 | (916) 444-3013
sbennett@sackettcorp.com

Sharon Hunter
24th & C and 25th & C Apartments – Site Manager
2410 C Street | Sacramento, CA 95816 | (916) 498-9853
Fairway Village – Site Manager
4922 Vir Mar Street | Fair Oaks, CA 95628 | (916) 967-1867
shunter@sackettcorp.com

Karen Helmecy
Howe Manor East – Site Manager
2251 Northrop Avenue | Sacramento, CA 95825 | (916) 925-7179
khelmecy@sackettcorp.com

Kelley Vidrio
Avondale Apartments – Site Manager
7134 Gloria Drive | Sacramento, CA 95831 | (916) 427-7377
kvidrio@sackettcorp.com

Sonia Mauldin
Watson Ranch – Site Manager
1250 Watson Ranch Way | Dixon, CA 95620 | (707) 678-9477
smauldin@sackettcorp.com

Alice Baker
Wooded Village – Site Manager
6145 Fair Oaks Blvd | Carmichael, CA 95608 | (916) 482-8715
abaker@sackettcorp.com

Lorna Lyons
Westwind Apartments – Site Manager
425 Cirby Way | Roseville, CA 95678 | (916) 773-2521
llyons@sackettcorp.com

Donna LaBelle
Venuto Way Duplexes – Site Manager
5028 Venuto Way | Sacramento, CA 95841 | (916) 339-3554

Teri Stapleton
Casa de Angelo – Site Manager
3151 Notre Dame Drive | Sacramento, CA 95826 | (916) 381-1962
tstapleton@sackettcorp.com